

#### Trustees

Ramswarup Gadia Kishorilal Jhunjhunwala Rajendra Barwale Nirmal Jhunjhunwala Ramakant Tibrewala Ramprakash Bubna Vinod Deora Suresh Pansari Pawan Kumar Modi Sajan Dokania Lalchand Choudhary

### Nominated Trustees

Kisongopal Rajpuria Kanhaiyalal Saraf Ashok M. Saraf Raamdeo Agrawal Motilal Oswal Vijay Shrigopal Khetan Anuj V. Khetan

President Sunil Goyal

Vice-Presidents

Kamalnayan Rajpuria Kamal Agrawal

Secretary Vinod Shah

Joint Secretaries Sunil Patodia Rakesh Murarka

Treasurer Mahesh P. Saraf

#### Committee Members

Surendra Kedia Nirmal Khemka Suresh Bhageria Rajendra Dalmia **Baijnath Rungta Babulal Tibrewala** Sajjan L. Dokania Surendra Gadia **Omprakash Chamadia** Vinod Tibrewala Gopal Krishna Jhunjhunwala Rajiv M. Singhal Manoj Singrodia Yogendra Rajpuria Krishna Kumar Choudhary Sushil Kumar Gadia Rajendra Kumar Goval Sanjay Khemani Naval Kishore Goenka Deenbandhu Jalan Ashok Kumar Agarawal

## **Nominated Members**

Shrikant Dalmia Ajay Kumar Rungta Sunil Kumar Kabra Nikhil Rajpuria

## **RVG Educational Foundation**

(Formerly - Rajasthan Vidyarthi Griha) 57, Lallubhal Shamaldas Marg, Andheri (West), Mumbai - 400 058 Tel.: +91-22-26288292, 26285425 Email : admin@rvgef.org • Website : www.rvgef.org

01st March 2021

## Namaste,

This is with reference to your admission application at RVG Educational Foundation, please find attached the list of students whose selection has been confirmed for the Term March 2021 – September 2021.

**Kindly Note:** 

- 1. You will receive an e-mail from rvgsupport@rvgef.org confirming your selection at RVG Educational Foundation. The email will have all details on how to proceed further with completion of admission formalities.
- 2. Follow the instructions carefully before payment of fees.
- 3. Ensure that all guidelines are strictly followed.
- 4. Ensure that all documents are ready or will be ready on or before your date of entry at the hostel.
- For any doubts / clarifications / assistance please get in touch with us during office hours i.e. 10.30 am to 6.30 pm or write to us on rvgsupport@rvgef.org / jtsuperintendent@rvgef.org

Hearty congratulations for getting selected at RVG and look forward to welcoming you.



Agrawal Oswal Chhatrawas



Trustees Ramswarup Gadia Kishorilal Jhunjhunwala Rajendra Barwale Nirmal Jhunjhunwala Ramakant Tibrewala Ramprakash Bubna Vinod Deora Suresh Pansari Pawan Kumar Modi Sajan Dokania Lalchand Choudhary

#### **Nominated Trustees**

Kisongopal Rajpuria Kanhaiyalal Saraf Ashok M. Saraf Raamdeo Agrawal Motilal Oswal Vijay Shrigopal Khetan Anuj V. Khetan

President Sunil Goyal

### Vice-Presidents

Kamalnayan Rajpuria Kamal Agrawal

Secretary Vinod Shah

Joint Secretaries Sunil Patodia Rakesh Murarka

Treasurer Mahesh P. Saraf

### **Committee Members**

Surendra Kedia Nirmal Khemka Suresh Bhageria Rajendra Dalmia Baijnath Rungta **Babulal Tibrewala** Sajjan L. Dokania Surendra Gadia Omprakash Chamadia Vinod Tibrewala Gopal Krishna Jhunjhunwala Rajiv M. Singhal Manoj Singrodia Yogendra Rajpuria Krishna Kumar Choudhary Sushil Kumar Gadia Rajendra Kumar Goyal Sanjay Khemani Naval Kishore Goenka Deenbandhu Jalan Ashok Kumar Agarawal

## Nominated Members

Shrikant Dalmia Ajay Kumar Rungta Sunil Kumar Kabra Nikhil Rajpuria

## **RVG Educational Foundation**

(Formerly - Rajasthan Vidyarthi Griha) 57, Lallubhai Shamaldas Marg, Andheri (West), Mumbai - 400 058 Tel.: +91-22-26288292, 26285425 Email : admin@rvgef.org • Website : www.rvgef.org

## **Admission Notice**

## "Vijay Shrigopal Khetan Girls Hostel"

Following applications have been approved for admission for the term commencing from 1<sup>st</sup> March 2021 to 30<sup>th</sup> September 2021 in **"Vijay Shrigopal Khetan Girls Hostel" (Subject to completion of all formalities and submission of all documents as mentioned in application form)** 

## Second List

Sr. No.	Form No.	Name of the Students
1	F-24549	ADITI MEHTA RAMSHRI MEHTA MEHTA
2	F-24559	HARSHITA GANESH MAHESHWARI
3	F-24588	KRATIKA LALIT MAHESHWARI
4	F-24580	MADHU SANJAY TOTLA
5	F-24539	PRISHITA KAMLESH KHAMESHRA
6	F-24540	PRIYANSHI UMESH SABOO
7	F-24567	RAGHVI RAJENDRA JAIN
8	F-24561	SHEFALI SHRIKANT PORWAL
9	F-24572	TANVI MANISH NARANIWAL

Madanlal Rajpuria Vidyarthi Griha

Agrawal Oswal Chhatrawas



#### Trustees

Ramswarup Gadia Kishorilal Jhunjhunwala Rajendra Barwale Nirmal Jhunjhunwala Ramakant Tibrewala Ramprakash Bubna Vinod Deora Suresh Pansari Pawan Kumar Modi Sajan Dokania Lalchand Choudhary

#### Nominated Trustees

Kisongopal Rajpuria Kanhaiyalal Saraf Ashok M. Saraf Raamdeo Agrawal Motilal Oswal Vijay Shrigopal Khetan Anuj V. Khetan

President Sunil Goyal

## Vice-Presidents

Kamalnayan Rajpuria Kamal Agrawal

Secretary Vinod Shah

Joint Secretaries Sunil Patodia Rakesh Murarka

Treasurer Mahesh P. Saraf

### Committee Members

Surendra Kedia Nirmal Khemka Suresh Bhageria Rajendra Dalmia **Baijnath Rungta Babulal Tibrewala** Sajjan L. Dokania Surendra Gadia **Omprakash Chamadia** Vinod Tibrewala Gopal Krishna Jhunjhunwala Rajiv M. Singhal Manoj Singrodia Yogendra Rajpuria Krishna Kumar Choudhary Sushil Kumar Gadia Rajendra Kumar Goyal Sanjay Khemani Naval Kishore Goenka Deenbandhu Jalan Ashok Kumar Agarawal

## **Nominated Members**

Shrikant Dalmia Ajay Kumar Rungta Sunil Kumar Kabra Nikhil Rajpuria

# **RVG Educational Foundation**

( Formerly - Rajasthan Vidyarthi Griha ) 57, Lallubhai Shamaldas Marg, Andheri (West), Mumbai - 400 058

Tel.: +91-22-26288292, 26285425

Email : admin@rvgef.org • Website : www.rvgef.org

## Fee Structure: New admission at RVG Educational Foundation

Particulars	Vijay Shrigopal Khetan Girls	
	Hostel	
Security Deposit (Refundable)	25,000/-	
Fees		
Hostel Term Fee 01.03.2021 to 30.09.2021 (214	39,200/-	
days)		
Personality and Communication Skill	2,000/-	
Development Course (PCSDC) (Non Refundable)		
Associate Membership Fees of RVG Alumni	1,100/-	
Contribution towards Group Mediclaim Insurance	1,350/-	
(March 2021-March 2022)		
RVG Fest Contribution	300/-	
Total Fees (Rs.)	43,950/-	
Cost of Blazer	3,500/-	
TOTAL Amount to be paid:	72,450/-	

The fee payment to be done on or before 8<sup>th</sup> March, 2021.



Madanlal Rajpuria Vidyarthi Griha

Agrawal Oswal Chhatrawas